We would also like to welcome all our new members. Thank you for your kind support towards MOGEC!
Centre of Reference, Technical Excellence and Innovation
Welcome To MOGEC (Malaysian Oil & Gas Engineering Council)  
President's Message




Read more ...

MOGEC EXCO meeting with Board of Engineers (BEM) 

23rd Feb 2021

MS Teams 

4.00 pm 

 Representatives from Board of Engineers (BEM) :- 

1. Ir. Megat Johari bin Megat Ir. Mohd Noor (E&Q Chairman)
2. Ir. Prem Kumar s/o M Vasudevan (E&Q Comm member/ Chairman of PCE Working Committee)
3. Ir. Dr. Megat Zuhairy bin Megat Tajuddin (Registrar of BEM)
4. Ir. Mohd Noramil bin Mohd Daril (Executive Director of BEM)
5. Pn Mishana bt Sapar (Head, Professional Practice Dept)
6. Muzilah bt Zainordin (Manager, E&Q Unit)
7. Mohd Hazwan bin Abdul Latif (Admin. Officer, E&Q Unit)
8. Pn Nurul Atiqah bt Che Hassan (Asst. Admin Officer, E&Q Unit)


  • BEM-02
  • BEM-03
  • BEM-04
  • BEM

Simple Image Gallery Extended


Latest News & Activities